تحميل
تحميل...
تحميل...
Loading...

Menu - [Jump to main content]


موقع Municipality of Abu Dhabi City للتوظيف

لماذا بلدية مدينة أبو ظبي؟

في إطار تحقيق رؤية أبوظبي 2030، تسعى بلدية مدينة أبوظبي إلى أن تكون مدينة أبوظبي في مصاف المدن المتقدمة على مستوى العالم من حيث توفير خدمات متميزة للمقيمين فيها وان توفر الرفاهية للزائرين والعاملين فيها من مختلف الجنسيات.

ولتحقيق هذا التحول، فإنه يتوجب علينا البحث عن الكوادر المؤهلة والموهوبة والقادرة على التنافس لتكون الأفضل. وفي بلدية أبوظبي نحن في حاجة إلى كوادر قادرة على العطاء إلى أقصى حد بشغف وحماس لتصبح بلدية مدينة أبوظبي إحدى أفضل البلديات في العالم.

 بلدية مدينة أبوظبي تقدم العديد من الفرص الوظيفية المميزة في جميع القطاعات وتشمل هذه القطاعات تخطيط المدن والخدمات البلدية والبنية التحتية وأصول البلدية وكذلك خدمات الدعم الأخرى. كما وانه لدينا فرص عمل في جميع المستويات والقطاعات التي ترحب بكل من يمتلك القدرة على الالتزام بالعمل لتطوير بلدية مدينة أبوظبي لتكون إحدى أفضل البلديات.

 من خلال العمل مع بلدية مدينة أبوظبي سوف تكتسب خبرة لا تقدر بثمن وتصبح جزءا من المؤسسة الحكومية التي هي أداة لتحقيق التقدم الاقتصادي الواعد.

Loading
Loading...
Loading...

Menu - [Jump to main content]


Careers at Municipality of Abu Dhabi City

Why Abu Dhabi Municipality?

As part of Abu Dhabi’s Vision 2030 we, the Municipality, want to become a world-class city administration that provides for its residents a great place to live and work and attracts investors and visitors from all over the world.

To achieve this transformation, we know that we constantly have to challenge the status quo. The only way to do this is to hire qualified, talented, courageous and bold people who never settle for second best. At The Municipality of Abu Dhabi City we need employees, who push boundaries, have passion, enthusiasm and focus to help us become one of the best Municipalities in the world.

The Municipality of Abu Dhabi City offers many exciting career opportunities across all its Sectors. These include Town Planning, Municipal Services, Infrastructure & Municipal Assets as well as Support Services. We have opportunities at all levels and welcome applications from everyone who believes to have what it takes to transform the Municipality of Abu Dhabi City and bring it to the top of its class.

By working with the Municipality of Abu Dhabi City you will gain invaluable experience and become part of a government institution that is instrumental to the economic progress of a promising capital. 

Jobs of the Week

Job Title Location